Musical Monday ~ Funny Thanksgiving Songs


Welcome to Musical Monday! Music has been known to affect our emotions. Listening to music can make us happy or sad, relaxed or motivated, put us to sleep or make us want to dance. Music absolutely plucks at our heartstrings bringing to the surface a multitude of emotions. Someone once described music to me as […]
Read More »

Musical Monday ~ Giving Thanks 1


Welcome to Musical Monday! Music has been known to affect our emotions. Listening to music can make us happy or sad, relaxed or motivated, put us to sleep or make us want to dance. Music absolutely plucks at our heartstrings bringing to the surface a multitude of emotions. Someone once described music to me as […]
Read More »

Check Out Tsu, A New Social Network That Pays!


Social networks are a great way to connect with people.  Many of us use this platform to not only keep in touch with family and friends but to also advertise a business or advocate for a cause that is close to our hearts. I recently signed up to a new social networking site that pays […]
Read More »

National Days Of The Month In Review ~ September 2014


I had a lot of fun writing these posts for each day of September. September 1 ~ National Labor Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/6584100-national-labor-day September 2 ~ National Take Another Look Unlimited Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/6634580-national-take-another-look-unlimited-day September 3 ~ National Welsh Rarebit Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/6679614-national-welsh-rarebit-day September 4 ~ National Newspaper Carrier Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/6749582-national-newspaper-carrier-day September 5 ~ National Cheese Pizza Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/6802824-national-cheese-pizza-day %5B…%5D
Read More »

Musical Monday ~ One Hit Wonders 1


Welcome to Musical Monday! Music has been known to affect our emotions. Listening to music can make us happy or sad, relaxed or motivated, put us to sleep or make us want to dance. Music absolutely plucks at our heartstrings bringing to the surface a multitude of emotions. Someone once described music to me as […]
Read More »

The Heartbreak of Pediatric Cancer


Cancer runs rampant in my family. I have lost more relatives to this horrible disease than any other medical condition. Both my parents fought with everything in them to beat this monster, but the body can only take so much. My dad died of lung cancer in 1995; my mom of leukemia in 2011. My […]
Read More »

Musical Monday ~ Songs That Make You Want To Dance 2


Welcome to Musical Monday! Music has been known to affect our emotions. Listening to music can make us happy or sad, relaxed or motivated, put us to sleep or make us want to dance. Music absolutely plucks at our heartstrings bringing to the surface a multitude of emotions. Someone once described music to me as […]
Read More »

National Days Of The Month In Review ~ August 2014


I had a lot of fun writing these posts for each day of August. August 1 ~ National Girlfriends Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/5136464-national-girlfriends-day August 2 ~ National Ice Cream Sandwich Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/5172853-national-ice-cream-sandwich-day August 3 ~ National Sister’s Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/5204284-national-sister039s-day August 4 ~ National Coast Guard Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/5238613-national-coast-guard-day August 5 ~ National Underwear Day http://www.bubblews.com/news/5278053-national-underwear-day August 6 ~ […]
Read More »

Birthday Twin Central ~ Find Your Birthday Twin (Someone who shares the exact birthday as you)


Looking for someone who shares your exact birthday? For years one of my hobbies has been to search for those who were born on the exact same month, day, and year as I was. I’ve decided to create a blog in order to help others find their birthday twin. Click here to check it out […]
Read More »

Musical Monday ~ Songs That Make You Want To Dance 1


Welcome to Musical Monday! Music has been known to affect our emotions. Listening to music can make us happy or sad, relaxed or motivated, put us to sleep or make us want to dance. Music absolutely plucks at our heartstrings bringing to the surface a multitude of emotions. Someone once described music to me as […]
Read More »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 560 other followers